Discount Alert

megaphone-948015_1280How’s that for a blog post title? Not my usual, nor is this my normal day to post, but I never know how long an Amazon deal will last, so…

For a limited time, Amazon has marked down the kindle version of Intertwined to under $3! If you haven’t bought a copy yet, or if you’ve been wanting to gift an e-version to a friend, now’s a great time!

Buy it HERE!

Some fun reviews:

“This is a MUST read. I loved this story so much. It had romance, it had loss but is was so full of raw emotion and written so well that you could vividly see each page play out in front of you.
This should be a hallmark movie, it is just that good ~ The Mary Reader

“What an incredibly sweet and touching novel! … Bottom Line: You will cry. Let’s just get that out of the way.  But you will also smile and maybe even swoon a little from time to time.  Jennifer Slattery’s delightful writing voice tells a poignant story focused on eternity, a story that both comforts and gently convicts.  The romance thread flows just below the surface – in the background but sweetly evident when needed.  Perfect for readers who aren’t too into “romancy” books but just want a good story.  Highly recommend for fans of Katie Ganshert or Deborah Raney.  Would make a great book club read!” ~Reading is My Superpower

e0d5a-intertwined_n154121Back Cover Text:

Abandoned by hubby for another woman, Tammy Kuhn, an organ procurement coordinator finds herself in an altercation with a doctor. Now she is fighting to keep her job and her sanity when one late night she encounters an old flame facing an unthinkable tragedy. Because they both find eternal purposes in every event and encounter, they soon discover their lives are intertwined but the ICU is no place for romance….or is it? This could this be where life begins again.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s